6 new varieties earn AAS Winner award

All-America Selections announces six new award-winning varieties for 2023.

Logo courtesy of AAS

All-America Selections (AAS) has an additional six new AAS Winners available for the 2023 garden season. Brokers, growers and retailers have plenty of time to add these proven performers to their assortment to aid consumers who will be asking for them.

All AAS Winners are trialed throughout North America by professional, independent, volunteer judges who grow new, never-before-sold entries next to comparisons that are considered best-in-class. Only those entries that have superior garden performance, better than the comparisons, are granted the AAS award designation.


The newest AAS Winners for 2023 are:

The previously announced AAS Winners for 2023 are:


Share This Content